Thursday, May 3, 2012

Valley Of Fear : S/T Turgid Animal CD

Debut release by Matthew Bower (Skullflower, Mirag), Justin Broadrick (Godflesh, Jesu) and Samantha Davis (Voltigeurs, Harm) on Turgid Animal Records
4 tracks of off kilter and noisy black metal influenced experimental rock with trademark sounds from each members thrown into a melting pot.
A very fine release, limited to just 500 copies and priced at £6.66 (very apt)
Available at Norman Records and Turgid Animal's webstore

No comments:

Post a Comment