Wednesday, June 13, 2012 x Sonar Free 4 Track EP teams up with Sonar Festival to give-away 4 exclusive tracks from Amon Tobin, Thundercat, Lapalux, Om Unit and Nightwave. With Sonar Festival starting this week, we have again decided to showcase some of the artists performing at the festival. We have curated a 4 track EP made up of free and exclusive tracks from some of their favourite artists playing at the Barcelona Festival. Amon Tobin, Thundercat, Lapalux, Om Unit and Nightwave feature in the EP made up of exclusive, unreleased and rare tracks… But be quick, the download will only be available to download for 24 hours. Download the 4-track EP by going to The download will be available until Thursday 14th June at 1500 GMT.

No comments:

Post a Comment