Tuesday, June 19, 2012

DJ Harvey : X Mix 01

LN-CC have a new Japanese Mix CD from DJ Harvey available. 
For the first release on Japanese label X-LAND, DJ Harvey presents a mix in his distinctive style, focussing on a selection of new releases from the likes of Legowelt, the Idjut Boys and his own Locossolus project.

01. Panoram / Soursummer
02. Terror Train / [[[Time-Out]]]
03. Tomas Malo / We're Gonna Make It
04. Will Saul & Tam Cooper / Hi-Lo
05. Inxec + Leks / Sprinkles
06. Lord Of The Isles / To & Fro
07. Idjut Boys / Implant (Full Frontal)
08. Matthew Burton & Nick Lawson / Playdo (Nick's Dusty Shelf Dub)
09. Velvet Season & the Hearts of Gold / Camel Toe Central
10. Vahagn / Trust (The Backwoods Remix)
11. Legowelt / Backwoods Fantasies
12. Locussolus / I Want It (instrumental) unreleased

Not cheap as its on Japanese import but will probably be snapped up by Harvey disciples.
Available here

No comments:

Post a Comment