Friday, April 20, 2012

Baz Reznik : Scream For The Shore

The first album on DYFR (Do It Yourself, Fuck The Rest) records is a 16 track record by Baz Reznik from the Hague, Netherlands . A diverse album with jackin ghetto style acid, underground house, electro and slow beat electronics. The album is available now as a pay what you like download. Grab that here

Resources :

No comments:

Post a Comment